Key School Contacts

Meadowfield School Contacts 2018-2019

School Office number: 01795 477788

Name of person who deals with enquiries:

Ginny Costick Office Manager

Name of the Principal: Jill Palmer

Names of Deputy Principals: Lisa Candy, Dan Zaccheo

Name of the SEN co-ordinator: Jill Palmer

Names of Designated Safeguarding Officers:

Dan Zaccheo, Lisa Candy, Denise Edwards,

Graham Richards, Angela Howe,


Assistant Principals

  • Sixth Form: Denise Edwards
  • Secondary: Graham Richards
  • Lower School: Angela Howe



Mrs R Kane – Chair of Governors and SEN Governor


Mrs Y Cherry – Safeguarding Governor

Mrs D Hancock – Health and Safety Governor

Mrs K Alderdice – Training and Development

Mrs G Preston – Children in Care

Miss D Simms

Mr A Martin

Mrs C Tucker

Mrs K Wilson - ClerkKey Contact details 2018 2019 2