Key School Contacts

Meadowfield School Contacts 2019-2020


School Office number:     01795 477788
Name of person who deals with enquiries:   Ginny Cosstick, Office Manager
Name of the Principal:  Jill Palmer
Names of Deputy Principals: Lisa Candy, Dan Zaccheo
Name of the SEN Co-ordinator: Jill Palmer
Names of Designated Safeguarding Officers: Dan Zaccheo, Lisa Candy, Caroline Jaques, Angela Howe, Lisa Alexander, Liz Hymus, Liz Brobyn-Ross

Assistant Principals

  • Sixth Form: Caroline Jaques & Liz Hymus
  • Secondary: Liz Brobyn-Ross
  • Lower School: Angela Howe

Mrs R Kane – Chair of Governors: SEN, Sixth Form & Finance link

Mrs Y Cherry – Safeguarding Governor & Child in Care link
Miss D Simms – Attendance link
Mrs C Tucker – Early Years link
Mrs A Sequeria – PSHE link
Mr M Bromley
Mrs K Wilson - Clerk
Mrs D Hancock – Associate member - Health and Safety link

(Click Image To Enlarge)